top of page

Debut!


It's done.

I have hit the publish button on my debut release, and now I can stop worrying over it, right?

If only. Now comes the wondering about how my work will be received. Truth be told, I'm happy that she's out there. After years of my writer friend, Michelle Irwin, hounding me to "just publish already", I've done it. One of my babies has been set loose to wander about the world to get snatched up into reader's hands.

In my debut, If I Were Me, you'll meet a small cast of characters whom you will likely see in future projects. You'll see glimpses of some now, but you may see more of them later. You may laugh ( I hope), you may get frustrated (expect it), but all in all, I just hope that you enjoy the journey Jeannie kicks it all off with.

Am I going to continue writing?

I never stopped. I have so many works in progress (wips) that I don't know which character will jump out at me on any given day and demand that I sit down and type out the rest of their story.

Happy reading! Jenny

bottom of page